TESTIMONIALS

01/03/2018 Aaron L.
Vicky and her team were awesome! The new roof looks great, the price was right, the yard was clean after they left, and Vicky was very prompt in responding.


11/7/17 Alvin K.
It went well and I was very satisfied with how everything went and the final result. I would definitely hire Eastern Slope Roofing again in the future.


10/04/2017 Sam D.
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Vicky at Eastern Slope Roofing. She was the only roofer I spoke to who was eager to get the job done, and followed-up on every detail. Would definitely hire again!


08/16/2017 John K.
On Aug. 7th 2017 I had a leek develop in my roof. I called Eastern Slope Roofing, in about 45min. a crew was on my roof (in the rain) doing an emergency tarp. Not a leek since then. Thanks for saving me.


07/31/2017 Kirsten V.
It was a pleasure working with Vicky and her crew from Eastern Slope Roofing. They did a great job with the roof and the gutters and left the premises cleaner than when they arrived. Vicky was always available to answer all my questions, explained the materials and helped me make the right decision. Spending this much money I needed to be sure I got the right contractor, her estimate was precise, fair and more than competitive with other estimates I have received. I will be using her in the future and will recommend her with confidence to anyone in need of home repairs.


07/14/2017 Maryann B.
Jim did a great job installing our new carpet in our family room. He explained how the process of ordering the carpet worked, picked it up from the store when it was ready, and worked with us on a convenient install date. He was on time for the install and worked to get it all done by the end of the day. We've used Jim's services since for carpet and upholstery cleaning as well. Great work at reasonable prices.


07/14/2017 Seth L.
Our roof looks great! Vicky is very easy to work with, and we would recommend her to anyone.


06/28/2017 Stephanie B.
Fantastic Team!!!could not have asked for a more knowledgeable contractor !!!


06/25/2017 Maurcedes C.
She evaluated my soft spot and found it not to be something needing repair which was a relief.


05/27/2017 Melina V.
Eastern Slope Roofing repaired and replaced my broken fence post. They were incredibly speedy and efficient, and they were able to match a competitor's quote. Vicki was a pleasure to speak to on the phone. I highly recommend their work to anyone looking for fencing work in Colorado Springs.


05/25/2017 Linda P.
They understood my needs, answered my questions, finished the job efficiently...all in all a good experience. Would hire them again should the need arise.


05/05/2017 Randy R. I had to have my roof replaced due to recent wind damage. Vicky and Eastern Slope Roofing came highly recommended by a previous customer, and the recommendation was justified. The whole process with the insurance company and the paperwork was totally new to me, and Vicky just calmly walked me through it and made that part of it so smooth. The new roof looks great, the work was done quickly. Couldn't be more pleased with Eastern Slope Roofing!


04/28/2017 Vicky R.
I hired Eastern Slope Roofing and they did a good job. They completed it in one day, they always returned my calls and were intelligent about the process. They were very affordable.


04/09/2017 Cheryl C.
Great company absolutely great!!!!!
"Vicky was a pleasure to work with. She took the time to explain everything to me, make sure I fully understood my insurance claim, what she was going to be doing, everything. the roofers came out and were done in about 5-6 hrs. The roof looks great. The gutters, had a small problem with the color. Gave her a call and within a matter of a few hours her guys were back out to understand what was to be fixed. They came back the next day and my gutters look awesome. She had spent a lot of time getting in touch with my insurance to make sure everything was going as it should. She is great. Would recommend her to anyone and everyone."

Thank you Cheryl for your positive review, we appreciate your business. It is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied customers.


04/16/2017 Annette C.
Great roofing company!
"This is a house renovation, we are on a tight budget. Vicky worked really hard to give us the best deal possible. The crew that did the roof were very friendly and worked really hard to complete the job on time. It looks wonderful! We would encourage anyone to hire this roofing company."

Thank you Annette and Dan it was great working with you. I look forward to working with you in the future.



03/30/2017 Corissa Figaro
I needed a roof done as part of insurance claim. Vicky LaPlante was very responsive and quickly gave me a competitive at a time when it was hard to find anyone because of a major storm. She put on the roof quickly and worked with the insurance company to be sure they covered all of it, slightly more than their initial estimate. The materials were high quality and well applied. Also I needed siding put on NOT as part of an insurance claim and Eastern Slope arranged this as well, the house looks 1000% better now!


12/22/2016 Alice Mayfield
Very well, very professional


12/13/2016 Michael Clancey
In a word fantastic! Eastern Slope recommended a great shingle, completed the job in lesstime than estimated. The roofing crew was polite, professional and did a great job.


12/12/2016 Douglas Huston
Everything was completed in a single day. They were very professional and everything was cleanedup to my satisfaction. The construction site was cleaned for nails very well. I am very satisfied.


12/12/2016 Barbara Heitzmann
They were very nice and very accommodating. They gave us a call before they came out to do thework. They did their job and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend them.


12/11/2016 MONIQUE Wall
All went great!


11/23/2016 Mark Brouwer
Job went well, continuous communication, professionalism and followup.


11/22/2016 Stephenie Glisson
Vicky Laplante is very dedicated and customer focused. She came to our house, sat down with us, and in a very professional way, she explained the difference between the shingles, how the gutters would be put on, and other details so that we could make an educated decision. After my husband passed away I was very overwhelmed as he always took care of these things, but Vicky made it very easy for me. The crew was very professional and quick, despite not having too many roofers, they were able to finish in less then two days. After the roof and gutters were done, Vicky came and personally inspected the work. I wholeheartedly recommend Eastern Slope Roofing for everyone's roofing needs.


11/18/2016 Beverly Sebastian
Their guys were the best to deal with. She actually beat her own time schedule and got the done before then. Ricki really came through for me. She got me the shingles on time and got everything installed before the committed date. She was extremely professional and the workers were just as great. They cleaned up everything and I couldn't find a single nail on the ground. They cleaned up so well. They hauled everything away and made it look great. They were professional and very thorough.


11/17/2016 Wesley Richards
They came out on very short notice to install sealant over nail heads on my roof, so I can sell theproperty. I highly recommend them. They were easy and good to work with. They held true to the time oftheir appointment when they came out and had great communication.


11/12/2016 Filbert Trujillo
Great. Vickie was helpful and provided all the information that would the company would do andwas there before and after ther services that were performed. I have nothing but praise for this companyand wish the best ever and continue to great work.


08/10/16 - Laura J.
Eastern Slope Roofing is awesome! We met with Vicky and she was very honest, helpful in terms of coordinating with insurance company and we had a new roof 4 days later. She is very friendly and knows her stuff. We would highly recommend her as a reputable company.


07/29/16 - Ruth A.
10 Star Company and Service! I cannot express my appreciation for the professionalism and top notch service I received from Eastern Slopes Roofing. Vicky is not only easy to work, with but addressed every concern PLUS a person of honesty; furthermore followed up as promised...making this a smooth transaction. As a single, female homeowner, I had concerns (having been taken advantage of prior)..Vicky really made replacing my roof a pleasant experience, passed all Regional inspections, and restored my faith in the roofing business. I highly recommend this company and intend to spread the good word!


6/22/2016 - Frank S.
Very, very happy with the personal service and the great job they completed for the roof at my property. They were true to their word and completed the job in two days.


04/06/2016 Michael Clancey
Eastern slope did a great job repairing some roof damage that was found during a home inspection. They were within budget, timely and did a great job. We selected Eastern Slope based on their experience and professionalism and were very happy with that choice.


3/31/2016 - Anthony S.
Prompt, professional, informative, and a pleasure to work with. Choice of materials and workmanship was top level definitely would use again.


3/17/2016 - Dawn C.
Eastern Slope Roofing did a roof repair on my home. They were exceptionally professional. The work was done quickly and passed the inspection required.


2/16/2016 -Lori T.
As a Realtor, it is very difficult to sell a home with t-lock shingles. Eastern Slope gave my clients a great price and quick turn around on installing a new roof. Both me and my clients were very pleased! Lori Thompson RE/MAX Properties Inc.


2/12/2016 - Lisa C.
We just had our roof done by Eastern Slope Roofing on Wednesday and the guys were professional, very polite and considerate. They got to our house at 7 AM and our roof was finished by 3:30 PM. I have never had a roof done that quickly. They even shoveled the snow that had fallen off the roof so we did not have to. I would recommend Vicky LaPlante and her crew to anyone looking to get their roof redone. She is very professional and knowledgeable and her guys were great. Thank you Vicky for making this a positive experience for us.


2/10/2016 - Tina W.
THIS COMPANY IS REALLY ABOVE THE REST During our recent snow storm I discovered a leak in my roof I called Eastern Slope because I heard they have a good reputation. They sent someone over right away Gave me a fair price and FIXED IT THAT DAY!!!! (in the snow) I am so thankful I called them

Go Back
Eastern Slope Roofing LLC Images
Powered by Your Web Pro | Roofing and Contractor Websites
Eastern Slope Roofing LLC Images
(719) 459-6732
Close [x]